13 “Beautiful” Years

Just in case you didn’t get your fill of pictures of Mrs. Mouthy the other day, here’s another post full of ‘em.  I just thought it would be fun to do a Mr. and Mrs. Mouthy, Then & Now post, since yesterday was our anniversary and all.

Our house then…

DSC03512

and now:

12b

Our hair then…

Leavenworth 04a

…and now:

WP_20131224_009

Our fashion sense then:

DSC00309

…and now:

_MG_7916

Our threshold pose then:

DSCN0950

…and now:

IMG_1357a

Our Christmas then:

DSC03451

…and now:

untitled2a

Our selfies then:

DSC00219

…and now:

WP_20140508_09_38_15_Pro

Date night then…

xmas party 08

…and now:

_MG_7741a

Our family then:

DSC02976

…and now:

IMG_0945

On one hand I am so embarrassed about how I used to dress and what I thought it meant to look goooooood, and on the other hand, I’m glad I have those pictures of myself to laugh at, and to share with you so that you can laugh at me, too.

Now stop laughing at me!

WHAT’S COOKIN’ 2NITE:
Beef enchiladas
Rice
Veggies & hummus

One thought on “13 “Beautiful” Years

Leave a Reply

