Stayin’ Alive

A friend walked into my house last week and saw vases with bouquets everywhere and she asked, “Woah, who died?”

IMG_0898

I explained that my computer died.  That’s why I didn’t blog last week; not because I stopped loving you.

The flowers, however, were not for my recently deceased computer but for me.  I turned 40.  I understand if some of you (hi Renee) maybe thought I died of old age or something last week and that’s why I didn’t blog, but no.  I am alive.

I will write you a proper blog post once I get the mess from spring break cleaned up.

If, that is, I am still alive by then.

WHAT’S COOKIN’ 2NITE:
Egg in the hole
Roasted asparagus
Chocolate peanut butter chip cookies

Leave a Reply

