Rocco is the only thing I blog about anymore

1. Rocco: Mom, when I was born there were no tutus, right?

2. Rocco: How many weeks have I been in since I was born?

3. Rocco: Mom, can I buy this Hot Wheels car?
Me: No.  You don’t have any money.
Rocco: We can just take some out of my college account!

4. Rocco: Leo, I can’t understand you!  Your words are all blurry!

_MG_4716

WHAT’S COOKIN’ 2NITE:
Dill salmon
Asparagus with hollandaise sauce
Roasted potatoes

Or maybe just hot dogs.

2 thoughts on “Rocco is the only thing I blog about anymore

  1. That grin…that cowlick…I would go ahead and commission a sculpture of that kid. And get him a tv contract for god’s sake!

Leave a Reply

