Random Funnies

How many blog posts have I given that title to?  Lazy MrsMouthy.

1.  I always decorate the table for my boys on their birthdays.  I asked Kevin to add something to the birthday wishes this year.

WP_20140928_20_35_44_Pro

I live with some regrets.

2.  Either Rocco’s head is on backwards or his shorts are—either way, this picture is confusing.

WP_20140929_13_13_56_Pro

3.  Leo wanted some trail mix so I gave him a handful.  He spent about five minutes saying, “One for me…one for Mama.”  Can you guess whose pile is whose here?

WP_20140929_19_18_02_Pro

4. Rocco kept asking for a box to keep his rock collection in and I kept saying, “Just a minute…I’ll find you one later.  So he found his own box.  Behold, Rocco’s rock collection:

WP_20141001_17_36_29_Pro

5.  I got Leo a Lunchable the other day.  He made this sandwich:

 WP_20140930_12_17_28_Pro

And for his second sandwich:

WP_20140930_12_27_35_Pro

I got so thirsty watching him eat the second one!

WHAT’S COOKIN’ 2NITE:
Pork and pinto bean soup
Cornbread
Parmesan broccoli
Maybe apple pie.
Maybe not.

Leave a Reply

