I Spy…

And now for a round of Leo’s favorite game, I Spy:

I spy with my little eye something that is BROWN.  Can you guess what it is?

WP_20140526_08_50_32_Proa

Yup.  I don’t know how he did it (I stepped out of the bathroom to get some cakes out of the oven), but there it is.  For those who didn’t guess, it’s poop.  Five pieces of poop, to be precise.  And it was not plucked out of the bathtub and laid there…it was actually laid there.

I’ve really got to buy one of these signs for our bathroom:

thRWEXV57O

One thought on “I Spy…

Leave a Reply

