Fish Hatchery

When Vincenzo was in preschool I took him on field trips with his best friend about once a week and now that Rocco has reached the field trip age I decided I should start them up again.  I even found Rocco a preschool buddy to join him so I can’t be accused of being unfair…although I know my boys and I am sure they will find some unfairness in how fairly I raised them.

Anyway, last week was the fish hatchery.  Vincenzo had a half day and got to join us.  (I know.  UNFAIR!!)  Here are the boys watching the salmon head upstream to do their thang:

_MG_5874_MG_5878_MG_5880_MG_5876_MG_5879_MG_5882_MG_5884_MG_5892

Yup, just a bunch of backsides.  Butt I guess that’s the sign of a good field trip.

WHAT’S COOKIN’ 2NITE:
Lasagna
Chocolate chip pumpkin cake

(Remember when I used to make like five different things for dinner?  Good LORD I am busy these days!)

Leave a Reply

