Two down…one at home

This is what Rocco decided to wear on his first day of preschool:

_MG_5091a

Yup, he went dressed for anything.  Or more accurately: dressed for everything.

I had a gigantic to-do list of all the projects I want to do once two of my boys were in school but now that it’s here, all I can think about doing is taking a nap.  I am so utterly worn out.  Plus, my to-do list includes scheduling a mammogram and an appointment with a colorectal surgeon, so I think I’ll just stick with the napping thing.

Anyway, happy first day, Taco Man!

_MG_5095

_MG_5099a

One thought on “Two down…one at home

Leave a Reply

