Randoms

1. Rocco: Try these Pop Rocks, Mom! They make your mouth feel shiny!

2. Vincenzo: The last packet of Skittles I had was king size.  Next time I’m going to get government size!

3. Rocco: It was too loud in here so I had to put my sunglasses on.

WP_20130322_003

4. Vincenzo: I know someone who makes $1,666 a year by going to meetings.
Me: Yeah?
Vincenzo: Yeah.  I’m planning on taking a year off of school so I can be rich too.
Me: Oh.  And how are you going to make your money?
Vincenzo: By going to meetings.

_MG_4175

5. Rocco, watching the baseball game at Red Robin: Mom!  We’re watching a movie about baseball!

6. Leo, all day, every day:

_MG_4320_MG_2984_MG_4332_MG_4362

And every once in awhile:

_MG_3480a_MG_3485_MG_4266

Leave a Reply

