Thoughtless Thursday: Baby S

I got my hands on a newborn last weekend.  I seriously need to start doing this as a job; I’m addicted to the baby fix I get when I do these photo shoots!  Thanks, MB, for letting me shoot your kids.  😉

_MG_3301a

_MG_3319a8x10

_MG_3314a

_MG_3363

_MG_3379a

_MG_3401b_MG_3402a_MG_3407_MG_3421a_MG_3431a_MG_3444a

_MG_3408a

_MG_3347a

WHAT’S COOKIN’ 2NITE:
Sticky Spice Ribs (for him)
Cheese Souffle (for her)
Leftover rice and ham (for them)
Edamame (for everyone)
Double chocolate brownies a la mode

Leave a Reply

