Thoughtless Thursday: The Sweater

One of my sisters was bugging me about not doing Thoughtless Thursdays so I dusted off the old Canon and dug through Leo’s clothes until I found a sweater my younger sister knit.  It is amazing, and I think it is the only thing I will let Leo wear until he leaves the house.  Thanks for the inspiration for today’s pictures, sisters!

_MG_2333a

_MG_2312a

_MG_2324a

_MG_2315a

_MG_2309a

_MG_2319a

_MG_2344a

I wish the colors didn’t get washed out on-line…the pictures are so much warmer IRL.

Leave a Reply

