THAT’S A LOT OF NUTS!*

I went to hang up a jacket today and found this:

_MG_9286

Then I went to clear the breakfast dishes and found this:

_MG_9287

I was putting away the boys’ clothes and opened the closet to find this:

_MG_9283

I looked out at the deck to see this:

_MG_9290

And after I took the laundry out of the dryer there was this:

_MG_9292

People, I think we’ve got a squirrel with a nut problem.

Or we’ve got two boys with a squirrel problem.

But when you live in a house with four boys, that’s one thing you have a lot of: nuts.

And now Kevin keeps asking me if I want to see his stash.

 

*I think they’re technically acorns, but I just don’t have as much acorn humor in my arsenal as I do nut humor.

One thought on “THAT’S A LOT OF NUTS!*

Leave a Reply

