Thoughtless Thursday

Sweet Baby Leo is 7 months old now and I keep telling him I couldn’t possibly love him an ounce more, but then I go to pick him up and I realize I love him even more than I did a minute ago.  When he’s not sleeping (and he sleeps a lot), he’s laughing; when he gets really tired he gets crazy giggly.  My wish for him is that he goes through life with this ability of his to laugh at it all.  My baby doll.

_MG_9022a

_MG_9028a

_MG_9041

_MG_9055a

_MG_9261b

_MG_9243a

_MG_9254a

One thought on “Thoughtless Thursday

Leave a Reply

