Rocco Talk-o

1.

Me: Rocco, tell Dad what animals you saw at the farm today.
Rocco: I saw sheep…and pigs…and chickens…and hot dogs…
Vincenzo: Hot dogs aren’t animals!
Me:  Well, I guess technically sheep and pigs and chickens probably are hot dogs
Vincenzo: Oh yeah.  He’s right because pigs are made up of hot dogs.

2. Rocco: I can reach that when I grow up and turn into Vindenzo*”

3. Rocco, after singing the alphabet song: …w, x, y and z.  Now I know my QFCs…

_MG_7313a

 

*Not a typo; it’s what Rocco calls his brother and has created such nicknames as “Vinny Denz,” “Denzo,” and “The Denz.”

Leave a Reply

