Look what Leo found today!

I walked in on Leo today in his bouncy seat, staring out the window and having a very personal moment with his thumb.

_MG_6542c

_MG_6548a

_MG_6549a

I am generally grossed out by thumb sucking in general, but that was before my three-month-old baby did it.  Now I can’t get enough of it!  My other babies never found their thumbs (I think Vincenzo still doesn’t know he has them), and I love how every one of my kids has been his own self right from the very beginning.

He’s a thumb-sucking friggin’ genius.

One thought on “Look what Leo found today!

Leave a Reply

