Thoughtless Thursday: Guglielmo’s Shower

Anyone who scrapbooks knows there’s a certain amount of stress that comes with scrapbooking.  The problem is that one day after a holiday is over, you are now behind on scrapbooking.  My friends gave me the greatest gift for Guglielmo by throwing a scrapbooking party for me in which they each made a page or two and all I have to do is stick pictures on them.  I felt like a thief walking away from the shower with their hard work…but a shameless thief!

Here are a few pictures of the details and the pages.

_MG_4456

_MG_4466

_MG_4467

_MG_4482

_MG_4494

_MG_4492

_MG_4496

_MG_4502

_MG_4493

_MG_4485

_MG_4530

_MG_4490

_MG_4534

Aren’t they good?!  And now I must be off…I have a baby shower to scrapbook.  😉

One thought on “Thoughtless Thursday: Guglielmo’s Shower

Leave a Reply

