Thoughtless Thursday: Baby M

…who has such an incredibly awesome name that I should really ask if I can post it but I don’t want to bug her mom by calling with such a petty question.  Actually I didn’t even ask permission to put these pictures on my blog at all, so I hope we’re still friends.  Maybe I’ll call her and ask.

IMG_4597

 

IMG_4598
(I’d enlarge this one but then you would realize it’s blurry.  I hate being such a n00b.)

 

IMG_4601

IMG_4615

IMG_4608

WHAT’S COOKIN’ 2NITE:
Toast and Sprite (I’m feeling adventurous!)

3 thoughts on “Thoughtless Thursday: Baby M

Leave a Reply

