I heart mastitis

(Yes, I’m still nursing—I know, I know, we’re working on weaning!)  (Hence the mastitis!)  I’ve got it again and apparently when I lie uselessly in bed instead of crawling around the floor saying, “Vvvvvvvv” for the baby and “Gok gok” for the boy it sends them both into fits, so Kevin took them out for the day.  I haven’t had a day like this since last August—the last time I got mastitis, as a matter of fact.  So I’m laying here in bed with my laptop and it’s a lot harder than it might seem.  In fact, it kind of sucks.  Like, am I supposed to actually choose between these boots I found online?

boot1

boot2

boot3

boot4

boot5

boot6

A-ha!  But with free shipping and free returns at www.endless.com and Nordstrom on-line I don’t have to choose!  It’s like they’re giving these boots away!

But not this boot.  This they’re definitely not giving away.  ($675.)  (Which makes me covet it even more!)  (FREE SHIPPING!)

boot7

I’m going to post a picture of a jacket I fell in love with and then I’m going to go buy it.  Sorry the image is so small.  You can see it bigger here.

jacket

Anyway, all this copying/pasting/typing in my credit card number has quite exhausted me.  I’m going to rest now. 

Just be glad you don’t have mastitis so you don’t have to suffer as I do.

WHAT’S COOKIN’ 2NITE:
Creamy penne with chicken with artichoke hearts
French onion soup
Chocolate peanut butter chip brownies

7 thoughts on “I heart mastitis

  1. my vote is for #2. I think they will look great with th jacket. 😉 Hope the mastitus is clearing up.

  2. Random food question – with all the yummy dinners you make, does Vincenzo eat that or do you make him something special?
    Feel better soon (unless you are happier this way…). 🙂

Leave a Reply

