Girly boy

Vincenzo spent Wednesday night at Grammy’s so Rocco and I had 24 hours all to ourselves.  (Kevin?  Kevin who?)  After a long walk in the stroller yesterday I took Rocco to the park and shot off a whole roll of film.  (Does that have any meaning anymore?)

IMG_3678

As I stood by the swings, flipping through the pictures on my camera and thinking how maybe I should get Rocco a haircut, a boy walked by and said, “I like your baby.  She crawls so fast!”

IMG_3677

Oh well.  Rocco might need a haircut but at least she’s happy.

IMG_3687

WHAT’S COOKIN’ 2NITE:
Leftovers

3 thoughts on “Girly boy

Leave a Reply

