BEHIND the musician

One of the many things my son refuses to learn from me is how to play the piano.  At least, I assume he refuses to learn because he’s refused to learn everything else I’ve tried to teach him so I’ve stopped offering to teach things in hopes that if I don’t mention something at all in any way, shape, or form, he might decide to learn it on his own.

So you can imagine my joy when he independently sat down at the piano with a friend and played this duet they made up together.  I call it Vincenzo’s KickAss Concert.

The song ends seconds later when Vincenzo’s delicate derriere gets pinched in between two keys.  He is just a beginner, after all.

WHAT’S COOKIN’ 2NITE:
Roasted vegetable pizza with goat cheese
Peanut butter Rice Krispie treats

Leave a Reply

