When the camera goes *click* *click*

My pregnant friend let me take pictures of her and her gorgeous family last night and you, lucky you, get the opportunity now to LOOK at them.  Yippee!  I feel badly she got me instead of a real photographer because a lot of these pictures are almost great, but just a little too blurry to be perfect, or with a tree growing out of someone’s head.  Plus, the only thing my photo editing software can do is turn pictures to black and white.  But as Vincenzo taught me, “You get what you get and you don’t pitch a fit.”  My favorite part of the evening was when their darling daughter pulled down her pants and went potty in the yard, then spent the rest of the night wearing only a shirt.  ONLY a shirt.  It felt so much like home.

IMG_2358a 

IMG_2363c

IMG_2410a 

IMG_2422a 

IMG_2435a 

IMG_2468a 

IMG_2484 

IMG_2492a 

IMG_2494a

One thought on “When the camera goes *click* *click*

Leave a Reply

