Scrapbooking

For the record, my husband calls it “Scrapebooking” due to a typo he caught three years back.  I just couldn’t make a good page last spring so I started calling it “Crapbooking,” but this summer I’ve been on a roll!  Here are a few of my favorites from Rocco’s first year scrapebook.

IMG_1565a

IMG_1566a

IMG_1567a

IMG_1568a

IMG_1569a

IMG_1570a

WHAT’S COOKIN’ 2NITE:
Grilled vegetable sandwiches with goat cheese
Salad
Angel food and sorbet layered ice cream cake

3 thoughts on “Scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

