Shooting Rocco (it’s not what you think)

This kind of shooting does not involve the usual array of lasers, sticks, squirt guns, and variety of imagined shooters that Vincenzo has in his arsenal.  My BIL let me play around with his equipment (get your mind out of the gutter, Casey) in his studio.  In fact, there’s a good chance he actually took all these pictures.  But I was standing right next to him when he did!

892445879_aX9bX-O

892446009_fhfV5-O

892446196_NN4NB-O

892446403_vyn9j-O

892446582_k2yPa-O

892446834_TbY9y-O

And, as promised, here is a link to the pictures from my SIL’s wedding.  This is the “mini slideshow” the photographer sent out.

http://weddings.colinlyonsphotography.com/wendyjp/

 

WHAT’S COOKIN’ 2NITE:
Steaks in mole sauce
Spaghettini with garlicky lemon sauce
Green beans
Chocolate pie

4 thoughts on “Shooting Rocco (it’s not what you think)

  1. Ooh, is your mole sauce homemade? I can’t find out I like at home.

    Oh, and Rocco’s cute, too. 🙂 I especially like the looking up one.

  2. Rachel – I wish I was talented like you! Is there anything you can’t do??!! Rocco (and Vincenzo and Clydey Clyde) are too cute. I love the baby legs/belly and of course the ear picture!!

  3. My mind was out of the gutter before I got to the last picture. Good God, Rachel! You could have warned me about that one.

Leave a Reply

