I has a camera.

QUICKIE: Vincenzo, walking into the lobby area at our pool: *sniff* “I can smell the fluoride already!”
********************************************************************************************************************************************************************
Here are a few pictures from the 100ish I took yesterday.  I promise not every blog post for the month of May will be like this but me and this project are still in our honeymoon phase and we want y’all to know how in love we are.

We spent the afternoon at the beach.  To all those LOLruses out there, WE HAS YUR BUCKIT.

IMG_9281

(Get used to seeing this hat—it’s going to be in probably every picture I take of Rocco until he’s 42.)

IMG_9285

From the beach to the sprinkler, sporting inside-out undies, natch.

IMG_9308

Then we made the baby do push-ups.

IMG_9301

After dinner we planted a vegetable garden.

IMG_9337

And jumped.

IMG_9348

And jumped.

IMG_9349

And jumped.

IMG_9352

And talked about how far we jumped.

IMG_9362a

I was having a hard time taking a picture of Kevin and me spooning while actually spooning, so I found a stand-in.  Kevin said the substitute was just as cuddly and responsive as his wife.  I had to agree.

IMG_9368

WHAT’S COOKIN’ 2NITE:
Fridge frittata
Strawberries in cream

One thought on “I has a camera.

Leave a Reply

