It’s fallen…can it get up?

Rocco’s hair, like the Berlin Wall, has fallen.  (I recaptioned these pictures because I got that much funnier today.)

We can brush it to the side…

IMG_9022
“Hey Mom, can I get a tweed suit with elbow patches to go with my hair?”

 

We can brush it straight…

IMG_9023
“Hey Mom, can I get that pocket protector to go with my hair?”

 

Or we can introduce him to the wonderful world of…Product.

IMG_9025
“Hey Mom, can I get a nipple ring to go with my hair?”

 

WHAT’S COOKIN ‘2NITE:
Pear and blue cheese pizza
Salad with apple and candied pecans
Roasted red pepper and tomato soup (from box, because a box of soup is just as good as a box of wine)

2 thoughts on “It’s fallen…can it get up?

  1. Rocco is getting SO big. If I had a blog I would post that I made the best choc chip cookies EVER today. 🙂

  2. When my youngest daughter was three I left her in the care of my high school aged brother for an afternoon. While I was gone he used my entire bottle of Freeze and Shine, (it was the eighties,) to make her waist length hair all stand straight up off her scalp. She thought it was awesome.

Leave a Reply

