My Funny Valentine

I had an awesome Valentine’s day this year.  We started with a long walk along the waterfront…

DSCN1271 

then moved to a local coffee shop…

then back home where we set the mood…

IMG_7660

and set more mood…

IMG_7681

and then we moved to the bedroom where we set the camera on a tripod and played around with the self-timer button…

(Gigantic space intentionally included to give you the chance to back out now.)

IMG_7701a

I was husbandless but not dateless on Valentine’s day.  The look on my date’s face says it all. 

And you’re a sicko for scrolling this far.

WHAT’S COOKIN’ 2NITE:
Mall food

2 thoughts on “My Funny Valentine

  1. I’m not a sicko, I knew not all was what it seemed. Your date was dang cute, I hope Kevin was one sad dude for missing out on that action.

Leave a Reply

