h1

MrsMouthy Gets Crafty

June 15, 2012

I’ve been on Pinterest a little lately.  I have to limit myself to about five minutes a week because it only takes five minutes to pin about 50 ideas, and I like my boards to be less overwhelming than my grocery lists.  So.  Need a last-minute Father’s Day idea?

_MG_7003

It’s as easy as it looks—trace hands, glue down, frame.  Idea stolen from this website.

And here’s a fun way to write your summer to-do list, stolen from this site (hers is much cuter):

_MG_7090

Too busy to write more today.

2 comments

  1. Love the hand art. Pinterest is evil.


  2. You made me want to try pintarest. I got the app on my phone but it won’t let me log in. I couldn’t even get the app to download on the iPad. Why does it hate me? I just want to be crafty.



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

